Annual Report

Legacy Society

Home - Operating Highlights - Board of Trustees - Broadcast Sponsors - Original Production Funders - On-air/Special Events Funders - Outreach/Unrestricted Funders - Producers Circle - Legacy Society - Financial Summary - Signal Map

Click here to download a 'PDF' version.

The Legacy Society honors the philanthropic leadership and vision of those individuals who have so thoughtfully provided for the future of UNC-TV through a planned gift.

William R. Allen Janice McCallister Carol Smith
Guy and Ingrid Baird Rebecca Mulligan Charles and Patricia Spruill
Nellie Baker Vernon and Beth Neece Samuel G. Strickland
William and Harriett Ball Tim and Debra Phelps Robert R. Strickler
Ella Beitzel Cliff Poole Sally A. Sullivan
Mark and Kay Guimond Mark Rodin Leonard and Joyce Tufts
John Hall Gary and Tina Schwartz Jutta Wolff
Patricia Wykstra Johnson Joanne Senkus Wiley J. Williams