Skip to main content

UNC-TV Facebook     UNC-TV Twitter     UNC-TV Instagram     UNC-TV YouTube     UNC-TV E-Guide


Lindsay Bierman

Chief Executive Officer

Fred Engel

Chief Technology Officer

Shannon Henry

Chief Operating Officer

Laura Kieler

Chief Marketing Officer

Bob Levin

Director of Finance & Administration

Rita Mullin

Interim Chief Content Officer

Anne Schwarz

Director of Human Resources & Assistant EO Officer

Susan Scott

Chief Growth Officer

Douglas Strasnick

Chief of Staff

More UNC-TV Culture

Meet the members of our Board of Trustees who serve in an advisory role to the public media organization and are UNC-TV's most vital link to the public.

Learn more about the UNC-TV Foundation Board including upcoming meetings and get to know its members.